Distribution

Macmillan Warehouse

Select your location

UK
Continental Europe & Russia
USA & Canada
South America & the Caribbean
Middle East & Africa
Asia
Australasia

UK

Distribution

UK Trade Orders
tel: +44 (0)1256 302692
fax: +44 (0)1256 812558 / 812521
email: orders@macmillan.co.uk

Export Orders
tel: +44 (0)1256 329242
fax: +44 (0)1256 842084
email: export@macmillan.co.uk

Direct Orders
tel: +44 (0)1256 302699
fax: +44 (0)1256 812521
email: direct@macmillan.co.uk

Sales and Representation

England, Wales & Scotland

Yale Representation Ltd., 47 Bedford Square, London WC1B 3DP
www.yalerep.co.uk
email: yalerep@yaleup.co.uk
tel: +44(0)20 7079 4900
fax: +44(0)20 7079 4901

Andrew Jarmain 
Sales Manager, Yale Representation
andrew.jarmain@yaleup.co.uk

John Gall
Key Accounts Executive, Central London, North and East London
john.gall@yaleup.co.uk

Scotland

James Brook
email: james.brook@yaleup.co.uk

Northern England, North & West Midlands & Wales

Sally Sharp
email: sally.sharp@yaleup.co.uk

Central London, Oxfordfordshire and the Midlands

Matthew Wright
email: matthew.wright@yaleup.co.uk

South Wales and Southern England (including South London)

Josh Houston
email: josh.houston@yaleup.co.uk

Republic of Ireland & Northern Ireland

Durnell Marketing Ltd, 2 Linden Close, Tunbridge Wells, Kent, TN4 8HH
tel: +44 (0)1892 844272
fax: +44 (0)1892 511152
email: orders@durnell.co.uk

USA & Canada

Editorial, press and marketing enquiries:
I.B.Tauris Publishers
North America Marketing Dept.
Please contact: Clare Kathleen Bogen
email: ckbogen@ibtauris.com
website: www.ibtauris.com

Warehouse and distribution:
Baker & Taylor Publisher Services, 30 Amberwood Parkway, Ashland, OH 44805
tel: 800-336-2665 Toll free calls and orders
tel: 419-281-1802 Local calls for Customer Service or orders
fax: 419-281-6883 fax number for orders
email: orders@bookmasters.com
website: www.bookmasters.com

Continental Europe & Russia

Durnell Marketing Ltd, 2 Linden Close, Tunbridge Wells, Kent, TN4 8HH, UK
tel: +44 (0)1892 844272
fax: +44 (0)1892 511152
email: orders@durnell.co.uk

South America & the Caribbean

Paul Davighi, Sales and Marketing Director, I.B.Tauris Publishers, 6 Salem Rd, London, W2 4BU, UK
tel: +44 (0) 20 7243 1225
fax: +44 (0) 20 7243 1226
email: pdavighi@ibtauris.com

Middle East

Paul Davighi, Sales and Marketing Director, I.B.Tauris Publishers, 6 Salem Rd, London, W2 4BU, UK
tel: +44 (0) 20 7243 1225
fax: +44 (0) 20 7243 1226
email: pdavighi@ibtauris.com

Africa

Sub-Saharan Africa  (excl. South Africa)

Joseph Makope, 200 Colin Ave, Letombo Park, PO Amby, Harare, Zimbabwe
Tel: +263 716 098 413
email: joseph@timuribooks.com

South Africa, Botswana, Namibia, Lesotho and Swaziland

Specialist Publishers Representatives
Blue Weaver , P.O. Box 30370, Tokai, Cape Town, South Africa, 7966
Tel: +27-(0)21-701-4477
Fax Local: (021) 701-4477
email:
mark@blueweaver.co.za  
www.blueweaver.co.za

Asia

India

Stockholding distributor:
Viva Books Private Ltd, 4737/23 Ansari Road, Daryaganj, New Delhi 110 002, India
tel: +91 11 422 42200
fax: +91 11 422 42240
email: viva@vivagroupindia.net

Pakistan

Paul Davighi, Sales and Marketing Director, I.B.Tauris Publishers, 6 Salem Rd, London, W2 4BU, UK
tel: +44 (0) 20 7243 1225
fax: +44 (0) 20 7243 1226
email:
pdavighi@ibtauris.com

Singapore & Indonesia

Mohamed Feroz, Assistant Sales Manager, Taylor & Francis Asia Pacific, 60 MacPherson Road, Block 1 #06-09 Siemens Centre, Singapore, 348615
email: mohamed.feroz@tandf.com.sg

Malaysia & Brunei

David Yeong, Taylor & Francis Asia Pacific, No. 23-2 Jalan PJS 8/18, Dataran Mentari, 46150 Petaling Jaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia
tel: +603 5630 1361
fax: +603 5630 1732
email: david.yeong@tandf.com.sg

Thailand

Jeffrey Lim, Book Sales Director, Taylor & Francis Asia Pacific
tel: +65 6741 5166, ext. 107
email: jeffrey.lim@tandf.com.sg

Nonglak Sawaithong, Account Manager, Taylor & Francis Asia Pacific
E-mail: s.nonglak@tandf.com.sg

Philippines, Vietnam and Indo-China

Jeffrey Lim, Book Sales Director, Taylor & Francis Asia Pacific
tel: +65 6741 5166, ext. 107
email: jeffrey.lim@tandf.com.sg

Hong Kong & Macau

Jeffrey Lim, Book Sales Director, Taylor & Francis Asia Pacific
tel: +65 6741 5166, ext. 107
email: jeffrey.lim@tandf.com.sg

Andrew Kwan, Manager, Taylor & Francis Asia Pacific, Suite 145, Somptueux Central, 52-54 Wellington Street, Central, Hong Kong
tel: 852 3966 7002
email: ndrew.kwan@tandf.com.sg

Taiwan

Taylor & Francis Asia Pacific
Room 629, 6F
No. 6, Sec. 4
Hsinyi Road
Da-an District
Taipei 10683
Taiwan (R.O.C.)

Jeffrey Lim, Book Sales Director, Taylor & Francis Asia Pacific
Tel: +886 (2) 5551 1266 ext. 6291
E-mail: jeffrey.lim@tandf.com.sg

Jason Lin, Sales Manager
E-mail: jason.lin@tandf.com.sg

China

Stockholding distributor:
Taylor & Francis Asia Pacific, Room 1108B, Culture Square, No. 59 Jia, Zhongguancun St, Haidan District, Beijing, 100872, P. R. China
tel: +86 10 82502670
fax: +86 10 82502566

Sales Enquiries:
Jeffrey Lim, Books Sales Director
email: jeffrey.lim@tandf.com.sg

Cynthia Ji, Sales Manager
email: cynthia.ji@tandf.com.sg

Sales Enquiries, Shanghai Region:
Chris Ye, Account Manager, Room 1410, Jinjiang Xiangyang Tower, 993 Nanjing West Road, Shanghai 200041, P.R. China
Tel: +86 21 22111595
Email: chris.ye@tandf.com.sg

Sales Enquiries, Guangdong Region:
Cherry Wang, Sales Executive
Email: cherry.wang@tandf.com.sg

Korea

Se-yung Jun, President, Information & Culture Korea, 473-19 Seokyo-dong, Mapo-Ku, Seoul 121-842
tel: +82 2 3141 4791/4793
fax: +82 2 3141 7733
email: cs.ick@ick.co.kr

Japan

Stockholding distributor:
United Publishers Services Ltd, 1-32-5 Higashi-shinagawa, Shinagawa-ku, Tokyo 140-0002, Japan
tel: +81 (0) 3 5479 7251
fax: +81 (0) 3 5479 7307
email: info@ups.co.jp

Australasia

Australia & New Zealand

Footprint Books Pty Ltd, 1/6a Prosperity Parade, Warriewood, NSW 2102, Australia
tel: +61 (0) 3 9825 1111
fax: +61 (0) 3 9825 1010

To contact within Australia:
Phone 1300 260 090
Fax 02 9997 3185

To contact from outside of Australia:
Phone: +61 2 9997 3973
Fax: +61 2 9997 3185

website: www.footprint.com.au

New Book Alerts

Sign up now